Trenere og oppmenn

DAMER A

Trener:

Erik Brodahl,
erik.brodahl @ intersport.no
975 00 677

DAMER C:

Trener:

Erich Fjellanger
ef@a-o.no
905 40 839

Oppmann:

Cathrine Undem
undemc@hotmail.com
928 14 617

HERRER A:

Trener:

Tommy Ødegård
tommy_odegaard@hotmail.com
916 06 836

Oppmann:

Andrè Haugsgjerd
andre_haugsgjerd@hotmail.com
928 15 511

GUTTER 2006:

Trener:
Henry M. Håkstad
henrymagne.hakstad@halliburton.com
948 11 000

Trond Gleditsch
trond.gleditsch@lyse.net
926 41 220

Aina Hovden Lunde
aina.hovden.lunde@stavanger.kommune.no
952 92 775

Oppmann:
Line Waldeland
linewald@hotmail.com
409 20 134

JENTER 2007:

Trenere:
Gry Jonassen Haugsgjerd
Gry.Haugsgjerd@laerdal.com
452 57 327

Bengt Johansen
Bengt.Johansen@conocophillips.com
402 01 275

Monica Myrland Oliversen
monica@solabladet.no
997 07 341

Assistenttrenere:

Linda Straumstøyl
lindastraumstoyl@hotmail.com
934 59 750

Elisabether Haugsgjerd
lille_tassen16@hotmail.com
90369287

Oppmann:

Tor Øystein Kleppa
tokleppa@hotmail.com
907 60 575

JENTER 2008:

Trenerteam:

Erik Hana
erik.hana1@lyse.net
407 62 613

Stig Hetland
stig.hetland@lyse.net
916 64 323

Håkon Christiansen
hakonmc@gmail.com
934 32 043

Hilde Hesby
hildehesby@yahoo.no
993 13 298

Kristine Sørensen
916 96 924
mandelstang@yahoo.no

Oppmann

Stian Hjellestad
986 33 355
shjellestad@hotmail.com

JENTER 2009:

Trener:

Bjørn Eriksen
900 85 800
eriksen1@icloud.com

Line Husa
458 01 541
linehusa@gmail.com

Oppmann:

Glenn Frode Henriksen
901 13 235
glenn@henriksen.no

Silje Randa
957 51 619
siljeranda@hotmail.com

MINI 2010:

Trenerteam:

Per Jarle Marsli
perjarlemarsli@gmail.com
994 23 264

Marianne Marsli
mariannemarsli@gmail.com
958 60 430

Silje Høivik
922 11 439

Ann Elin Jønsson
48045048
annelinoerjoe@gmail.com

Line Hartvigsen
98206554
line.hartvigsen@gmail.com

Heidi Pedersen
451 72 707
heidipedersen145@hotmail.com

Martin Økland
419 35 688
martin_oekland@hotmail.com

Oppmann:

Linda Mørch
986 74 650
linda.jahren@gmail.com

MINI 2011:

Trener:

Anders Tindeland
993 66 387
anderstindeland@hotmail.com

Hanne Svendsen
920 65 698
ha_sven@hotmail.com

MINI 2012:

Trener:

Magne Pedersen Karoliussen
911 49 054
magne.karoliussen@gmail.com

Oppmann:

Heidi Viste Brannan
45253872
heidiviste@hotmail.com

MINI 2013:

Per Jarle Marsli
perjarlemarsli@gmail.com
994 23 264

BALL-LEK (4 og 5 åringer):

Kontaktpersoner:

Marianne Marsli
mariannemarsli@gmail.com
958 60 430

Per Jarle Marsli
perjarlemarsli@gmail.com
994 23 264